Welcome to e.lective

We are an ambitious e-mobility company based in Berlin and Wolfsburg, which is primarily active in the research and development of high-voltage control units in the automotive industry. Since our foundation in 2014, we have been advising clients from the Volkswagen Group in the area of automotive system project management and have been carrying out complex development projects independently and competently. We place particular emphasis on individual and product-related process consulting based on a holistic approach as defined by the V-Model.

Project Management

We plan and manage complex projects in the automotive sector and accompany the entire process in a product-oriented and customer-focused manner.

Development

We have high expertise in the field of electrical engineering and electronics and carry out your development projects on an autonomous basis.

Research

We conduct research in our own laboratory and have a proven ability to meet the know-how protection of unpublished prototypes.

What we offer

Our competencies

Our core competencies lie in development support, from requirements management to series release, taking into account the respective product development process and the resulting software and hardware project management. Furthermore, we offer individual product-related process consulting based on a holistic approach according to the V-Model. We then support our customers to deploy the new or optimized processes as well as in implementing them in operational business.

We are TISAX® certified

e.lective GmbH has been TISAX®-certified since August 2020 and is thus demonstrably able to do justice to the know-how protection of unpublished prototypes.

TISAX Logo
e-lectiv-preview-5
Current contracts and cooperations

Our projects

Volkswagen Group

As a specialist technical consultancy, we support the Volkswagen Group throughout the entire product development process, from pre-development to series production support for high-voltage components and systems for the MQB as well as MEB. We also perform system simulations for EVs and PHEVs and advise on infotainment.

Carmeq GmbH

On behalf of Carmeq GmbH, we support both the functional development of the high-voltage charger for the MEB.

e.lective IT GmbH

In cooperation with e.lective IT GmbH, we offer customers in the automotive industry needs-based business intelligence consulting and, in that regard, we take on the implementation, operation and expansion of standardized and automated reporting to increase efficiency.

Are you passionate about future-oriented technologies and want to tackle tomorrow’s challenges in a motivated and self-reliant way as we do? For you, electromobility is not some distant topic from politics and news reports in the media – no, you want to be up close and personal with the further development of technologies that can withstand disruptive change? Then we best get to know each other today! Become part of our constantly growing team of more than 40 people at the moment. Click on the button below to go straight to our applicant portal!

Willkommen bei e.lective

Wir sind ein aufstrebendes E-Mobility Unternehmen mit Sitz in Berlin und Wolfsburg, das überwiegend in der Forschung und Entwicklung von Hochvolt-Steuergeräten in der Automotive Branche tätig ist. Seit unserer Gründung 2014 beraten wir im Bereich Automotive System Projektmanagement Klienten aus dem Umfeld des Volkswagenkonzerns und führen komplexe Entwicklungsprojekte eigenverantwortlich und kompetent durch. Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf individuelle und produktnahe Prozessberatung auf Basis eines ganzheitlichen Ansatzes gemäß des V-Modells.

Projektmanagement

Wir planen, steuern und kontrollieren komplexe Projekte im Automotive Bereich und begleiten den gesamten Prozess produktnah und kundenorientiert.

Entwicklung

Wir verfügen über eine hohe Expertise im Bereich Elektrotechnik und Elektronik und führen Ihre Entwicklungsprojekte eigenverantwortlich durch.

Forschung

Wir forschen im eigenen Labor und sind nachweislich in der Lage, dem Know-how-Schutz unveröffentlichter Prototypen gerecht zu werden.

Was wir bieten

Unsere Kompetenzen

Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Entwicklungsbegleitung, vom Anforderungsmanagement bis zur Serienfreigabe, unter Berücksichtigung des jeweiligen Produktentstehungsprozesses sowie des daraus resultierenden Software- und Hardware-Projektmanagements. Darüber hinaus bieten wir eine individuelle produktnahe Prozessberatung auf Basis eines ganzheitlichen Ansatzes gemäß des V-Modells. Anschließend begleiten wir unsere Kunden bei der Implementierung der neuen bzw. optimierten Prozesse sowie bei der Umsetzung dieser im operativen Geschäft.

Wir sind TISAX®-zertifiziert

Seit August 2020 ist die e.lective GmbH TISAX®-zertifiziert und damit nachweislich in der Lage, dem Know-how-Schutz unveröffentlichter Prototypen gerecht zu werden.

TISAX Logo
e-lectiv-preview-5
Aktuelle Aufträge und Kooperationen

Unsere Projekte

Volkswagen Konzern

Als technische Beratungsfirma begleiten wir insbesondere den Volkswagen Konzern beim gesamten Produktentstehungsprozess von der Vorentwicklung bis zur Serienbetreuung der Hochvoltkomponenten und -systeme für den MQB wie auch MEB. Zudem führen wir Systemsimulationen für EV und PHEV durch und beraten zum Thema Infotainment.

Carmeq GmbH

Im Auftrag der Carmeq GmbH unterstützen wir sowohl die Funktionsentwicklung des Hochvoltladens für den MEB.

e.lective IT GmbH

In Kooperation mit der e.lective IT GmbH bieten wir Kunden aus der Automobilindustrie bedarfsgerechte Business Intelligence Beratung und übernehmen insbesondere die Implementierung, den Betrieb und den Ausbau eines standardisierten und automatisierten Reportings zur Steigerung der Effizienz.

Sie interessieren  sich brennend für zukunftorientierte Technologien und wollen mit uns die Herausforderungen von morgen motiviert und eigenverantwortlich angehen? Elektromobilität ist für Sie kein entferntes Thema aus Politik und Medienberichterstattung – nein, Sie wollen hautnah bei der Weiterentwicklung von Technologien, die dem disruptiven Wandel standhalten, dabei sein? Dann sollten wir uns am besten noch heute kennenlernen! Werden Sie Teil unseres ständig wachsenden über 35-köpfigen Teams. Mit einem Klick auf den nachfolgenden Button gelangen Sie direkt zu unserem Bewerberportal!