COMPLIANCE

Standards for fair cooperation.

Taking responsibilies.

In the field of e-mobility, we face the increasing rights and the associated rights of responsibility. This includes combining our business activities with ethical principles and acting responsible in every aspect. The different principles form the foundation for our daily work.

Together with our employees, customers, suppliers and business partners, we create uniform standards for fair cooperation. To this end, we have introduced a compliance management system, established rules and summarized our standards in our code of conduct.

Compliance in day-to-day business

Responsible corporate management has been rooted in our self-image from day one. With the Code of Conduct, we want to convey the values ​​that we use to shape our day-to-day business to the outside world.

Andreas Mattick, CEO

Our values are mirrored in the way we work.

Compliance affects everyone – including e.lective as a company itself, our employees as well as all business partners. With these binding regulations, uniform standards are created in order to promote joint cooperation.

Code of Conduct

Behavioral guidelines for all e.lective employees.

The Code of Conduct offers all e.lective employees a framework for their lawful behavior and creates uniform standards for decision-making in day-to-day cooperation. All of our employees’ options for action are brought into line with laws, regulations and guidelines in order to prevent wrong decisions.

Behavior within society

We prevent discrimination and are always committed to equality. In addition, we pay attention to sustainable environmental and climate protection as well as the efficient use of resources in day-to-day operations..

Behaviour in a business environment

e.lective and all employees undertake to know and comply with the laws and obligations that are relevant to them. We are also committed to fair competition and strictly stick to anti-corruption laws.

Handling of information

We are committed to the basic principles of data protection and IT security and strictly follow all applicable laws and regulations. All information that we receive in the course of our activities is classified and is subject to strict confidentiality requirements.

Code of Conduct for business partners

Behavioral guidelines for all customers, suppliers and persons who act on behalf of e.lective.

As part of its own compliance management system, e.lective has committed itself to honesty and integrity towards its employees, customers, suppliers and competitors as well as to a responsible use of resources. We also expect this from our business partners and for this reason have set out principles of conduct in our Code of Conduct for business partners.

Responsibility to Employees

We require our business partners to comply with the global regulations for the protection of fundamental human rights and to apply the legal provisions relating to discrimination and a safe work environment.

Behaviour in a business environment

Our business partners comply with all national and international laws and regulations. They are also committed to fair competition and do not participate in corruption or money laundering activities.

Responsibility in dealing with information and the environment

e.lective's business partners observe all applicable laws and regulations for the protection of personal data and handle secret information in the strictest of confidence. Our business partners pay attention to sustainable environmental and climate protection and the efficient use of resources in their day-to-day operations.

Compliance notices

Reporting procedures and contact points for possible violations.

The compliance whistleblower system and reporting process are an important part of our compliance management system. There are various contact points at e.lective in order to react appropriately to possible compliance violations. Our employees can contact their manager or the internal compliance officer at any time. The compliance officer is also the contact person for our business partners.

supervisor

Compliance documents

download here

Code of Coduct

Code of Coduct for business partners

contact person

Tom Morgenstern
Compliance Officer

Helmholtzstraße 2-9
10587 Berlin

COMPLIANCE

Standards für ein faires Miteinander.

Gemeinsam Verantwortung übernehmen

Im Bereich der E-Mobilität stellen wir uns den steigenden Herausforderungen und der damit einhergehenden Verantwortung. Dazu gehört, unsere unternehmerischen Tätigkeiten mit ethischen Grundsätzen zu verbinden und in jeglicher Hinsicht verantwortungsvoll zu handeln. Die festgelegten Grundsätze bilden dabei den Grundstein für unsere tägliche Arbeit.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Lieferanten und Geschäftspartnern schaffen wir einheitliche Standards für ein gerechtes Miteinander. Hierfür haben wir ein Compliance Management System eingeführt, feste Regelungen etabliert und die Verhaltensstandards in Richtlinien zusammengefasst.

Compliance im Unternehmensalltag

Verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensführung ist seit dem ersten Tag in unserem Selbstverständnis verwurzelt. Mit dem Code of Conduct wollen wir die Werte, nach denen wir unseren Unternehmensalltag gestalten, auch nach außen tragen.

Andreas Mattick, CEO

Verbindliche Regelwerke

Compliance betrifft alle – sowohl e.lective als Unternehmen, unsere Mitarbeitenden sowie alle Geschäftspartner. Mit diesen verbindlichen Regelwerken werden einheitliche Standards geschaffen, um eine gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit zu fördern.

Code of Conduct

Der Verhaltenskodex für alle Mitarbeitenden von e.lective.

Der Code of Conduct bietet allen Mitarbeitenden von e.lective einen Rahmen für ihr rechtmäßiges Handeln und schafft einheitliche Maßstäbe für die Entscheidungsfindung in der tagtäglichen Zusammenarbeit.  Sämtliche Handlungsmöglichkeiten unserer Mitarbeitenden werden mit Gesetzen, Vorschriften und Richtlinien in Einklang gebracht, um Fehlentscheidungen vorzubeugen.

Verhalten innerhalb der Gesellschaft

Wir handeln frei von Diskriminierung und setzen uns stets für Gleichberechtigung ein. Zudem achten wir im betrieblichen Alltag auf einen nachhaltigen Umwelt- und Klimaschutz sowie auf den effizienten Einsatz von Ressourcen.

Verhalten im geschäftlichen Umfeld

e.lective und alle Mitarbeitenden verpflichten sich, die für sie relevanten Gesetze und Pflichten zu kennen und einzuhalten. Zudem setzen wir uns für einen fairen Wettbewerb ein und halten uns streng an Anti-Korruptionsgesetze.

Umgang mit Informationen

Wir bekennen uns zu den Grundprinzipien des Datenschutzes sowie der IT-Sicherheit und befolgen strikt alle geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften. Sämtliche Informationen, die wir im Rahmen unserer Tätigkeiten erhalten, werden klassifiziert und unterliegen strengen Geheimhaltungsauflagen.

Code of Conduct für Geschäftspartner

Der Verhaltenskodex für alle Kunden, Lieferanten und Personen, die im Namen von e.lective handeln.

e.lective hat sich im Rahmen des eigenen Compliance Management Systems zu Ehrlichkeit und Integrität gegenüber seinen Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Lieferanten und Wettbewerbern sowie einem verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen verpflichtet.  Wir erwarten diesen Anspruch ebenfalls von unseren Geschäftspartnern und haben aus diesem Grund Verhaltensgrundsätze in unserem Code of Conduct für Geschäftspartner festgehalten.

Verantwortung gegenüber Arbeitnehmern

Wir verlangen von unseren Geschäftspartnern, dass die weltweit geltenden Vorschriften zum Schutz grundlegender Menschenrechte eingehalten werden und die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen in Bezug auf Diskriminierung sowie einem sicheren Arbeitsumfeld Anwendung finden.

Verhalten im geschäftlichen Umfeld

Unsere Geschäftspartner befolgen alle national und international geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften. Sie setzen sich zudem für einen fairen Wettbewerb ein und beteiligen sich nicht an Korruption und Geldwäscheaktivitäten.

Verantwortung im Umgang mit Informationen und der Umwelt

Die Geschäftspartner von e.lective beachten alle geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten und gehen mit geheimen Informationen streng vertraulich um. Unsere Geschäftspartner achten im betrieblichen Alltag auf einen nachhaltigen Umwelt- und Klimaschutz sowie auf den effizienten Einsatz von Ressourcen.

Compliance-Hinweise

Meldeverfahren und Anlaufstellen für mögliche Verstöße.

Ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Compliance Management Systems ist das Compliance-Hinweisgebersystem und Meldeverfahren. Um auf mögliche Compliance Verstöße angemessen zu reagieren, gibt es bei e.lective unterschiedliche Anlaufstellen. Unsere Mitarbeitenden können sich jederzeit an ihre Führungskraft oder den internen Compliance-Beauftragten wenden. Der Compliance-Bauftragte ist ebenfalls der Ansprechpartner für unsere Geschäftspartner.

Vorgesetzte/r

Compliance Dokumente

zum Download

Code of Coduct

Code of Coduct für Geschäftspartner

ihr Ansprechpartner

Tom Morgenstern
Compliance-Beauftragter

Helmholtzstraße 2-9
10587 Berlin